U.S. - Israel Energy Center

Energy Cyber

Graphic featuring the outline of a wire tower

Upcoming Webinars

Elizabeth Cook

Elizabeth Cook

November 15, 2022: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm EST, 11:00 am-12:00 pm CST, 9:00 am-10:00 am MST, 7:00 pm-8:00 pm Israeli Time

General Manager, Advanced Grid Solutions, Duquesne Light Company (DLC)

Yehuda Ayalon

Yehuda Ayalon

December 6, 2022: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm EST, 11:00 am-12:00 pm CST, 9:00 am-10:00 am MST, 7:00 pm-8:00 pm Israeli Time

Director of Cyber Security, Meptagon


Past Webinars

Rui Yang

Rui Yang

October 18, 2022: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm EST, 11:00 am-12:00 pm CST, 9:00 am-10:00 am MST, 7:00 pm-8:00 pm Israeli Time

Situational Awareness for Grid Anomalies

Flyer     Recording     Materials
Yuval Elovici

Yuval Elovici

September 6, 2022: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm EST, 11:00 am-12:00 pm CST, 9:00 am-10:00 am MST, 7:00 pm-8:00 pm Israeli Time

Adversarial AI: A Cyber Security Perspective

Flyer     Recording     Materials
Amritanshu Pandey
Amritanshu
Pandey

August 16, 2022: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm EST, 11:00 am-12:00 pm CST, 9:00 am-10:00 am MST, 7:00 pm-8:00 pm Israeli Time

Data-assisted Physics-based Modeling and Simulation Approach to Grid Cybersecurity

Flyer     Recording     Materials
Rami Puzis

Rami Puzis

July 5, 2022: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm EST, 11:00 am-12:00 pm CST, 9:00 am-10:00 am MST, 7:00 pm-8:00 pm Israeli Time

Attack Hypotheses Generation and Targeted Data Collection for Threat-Hunting Using Multi-Level Threat Intelligence Knowledge Graph

Flyer     Recording     Materials
Aleksander Selakov
Aleksander
Selakov

June 7, 2022: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm EST, 11:00 am-12:00 pm CST, 9:00 am-10:00 am MST, 7:00 pm-8:00 pm Israeli Time

Cybersecurity Aware Dynamic Load Forecasting

Flyer     Recording     Materials
Adam Hahn

Adam Hahn

May 6, 2022: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm EST, 11:00 am-12:00 pm CST, 9:00 am-10:00 am MST, 7:00 pm-8:00 pm Israeli Time

Threat-informed Defenses using ATT&CK for ICS

Flyer     Recording     Materials
Philippe Bisson
Philippe
Bisson

April 5, 2022: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm EST, 11:00 am-12:00 pm CST, 9:00 am-10:00 am MST, 7:00 pm-8:00 pm Israeli Time

Real-Time Simulation for Cybersecurity - Part 1

Flyer     Recording     Materials
Chris Genganantha
Chris
Genganantha

April 5, 2022: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm EST, 11:00 am-12:00 pm CST, 9:00 am-10:00 am MST, 7:00 pm-8:00 pm Israeli Time

Real-Time Simulation for Cybersecurity - Part 2

Flyer     Recording     Materials
John Dirkman

John Dirkman

March 1, 2022: 11:00 am-12:00 pm EST, 10:00 am-11:00 am CST, 9:00 am-10:00 am MST, 6:00 pm-7:00 pm Israeli Time

Grid360 Platform for Cybersecurity Threat Simulation, Detection, and Mitigation

Flyer     Recording     Materials