Events

04
Dec
2021

Calendar of Events

M Monday

T Tuesday

W Wednesday

T Thursday

F Friday

S Saturday

S Sunday

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

Supercomputing Collaboration

Access to U.S HPC for Israeli Research Community - WEBINAR 16:00 - 17:30 (Israel Time) | 08:00 - 09:30 (Chicago Time)
Click here to register

 

November 11, 2021

First Annual U.S.- Israel Energy Center Event

Click here for the Webinar Recording

The BIRD Foundation Invites you to The First Annual U.S.- Israel Energy Center Event (Webinar)
Announcement of the winning consortium “Cybersecurity for Energy Infrastructure”
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 11:30 am - 12:30 pm (EST) 8:30 am - 9:30 am (PST) 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Israel


Read more

April 06, 2021

Fiscal and Technical Reporting Webinar  

U.S.- ISRAEL ENERGY CENTER Fiscal and Technical Reporting Webinar

  Thursday, October 29, 2020 12:00 pm  (EST)  |  9:00 am (PST) 6:00 pm (Israel Time)

The BIRD Foundation manages the U.S.- Israel Energy Center program and will be hosting a webinar to provide information regarding the required reporting procedures.
Consortia members have obligations regarding the reporting of their activities and the related expenses. To ensure that your company/institution understands its obligations and conforms to the reporting requirements, we request the participation of representatives from your company/institution, who will be responsible for the preparation of the fiscal and technical reports.
Technical and fiscal reporting requirements will be discussed in detail, as will procedures to be followed when there are deviations from the Approved Program Plan and Approved Project Budget.
There will be a Q&A session after the presentations.

Click here to register

 
 

October 29, 2020

Funding Opportunity: Cyber Security

Grant opportunity recently announced by the U.S. DoE and the Israeli Ministry of Energy: Cyber Security for Energy Infrastructure
 
Click here to view the Call for Proposals
Click here to register Sep 23, 2020 09:00 AM Pacific Time

$6M will be provided over 3 years (up to $10M for 5 years) to a U.S.-Israel consortium (consisting of universities, companies, utilities, national labs) focusing on the development of tools and technology for energy cyber and cyber-physical security for critical infrastructure.

September 23, 2020

U.S. – Israel Energy Center Roundtable

June 05, 2019

DOE Cyber Conference

DOE Cyber Conference,  Denver Colorado May 13-16, 2019
Click to view the Agenda

May 13, 2019

U.S.-Israel Energy Center

Funding Opportunity for U.S.-Israel Cooperation in

Cyber Security for Energy Infrastructure

CALL FOR PROPOSALS

Click for details

U.S. - Israel Energy Center