Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR – Proposal Preparation Webinar

September 4, 2019, 2020 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

WEBINAR – Proposal Preparation Webinar
September 4, 2019 | 2PM EST | 11AM PST | 9PM Israel Time
Click here for the presentation (pdf)

Details

Date:
September 4, 2019
Time:
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

U.S.-Israel Energy Center

Funding Opportunity for U.S.-Israel Cooperation in

Cyber Security for Energy Infrastructure

CALL FOR PROPOSALS

Click for details

U.S. - Israel Energy Center